Church & Activities‎ > ‎Bulletin‎ > ‎


posted 2 Jun 2012, 09:06 by KBC Webservant   [ updated 2 Jun 2012, 09:06 by KBC Web Admin ]
Thank you to everyone who came to the meeting and to those who sent apologies.

The following were elected to the Leadership Team: Joanna Evans and Marlene Ewart as Elders, continuing for a second term of office and Chris Downs and Janet Persson as Deacons, Chris for a second term.