Church & Activities‎ > ‎Bulletin‎ > ‎

Annual General Meeting

posted 12 May 2015, 03:37 by KBC Webservant   [ updated 12 May 2015, 03:39 by KBC Web Admin ]
The AGM for church members will be held on Wednesday 20th May at 7.45pm, in which the elections for the leadership team will take place.
I am pleased to announce we have the following nominations.
Deacon: Janet Persson, Chris Robins
Elder: Lynne Weir, David Evans
Treasurer: Agnes Bowler
If you are unable to attend, postal votes are permitted and the forms are available from Jakki Nobbs.