Church & Activities‎ > ‎Bulletin‎ > ‎

Leadership elections

posted 7 May 2016, 13:01 by KBC Webservant
At the Church Members Annual General Meeting on 18th May, elections will be held for the positions of elder and deacons. The following candidates have been nominated: 
Elder - 1 vacancy - 1 nomination, Andy North 
Deacons 3 vacancies - 3 nominations, Merid Desta, John Marshall & Steve Nobbs 
Church secretary - 1 vacancy - 0 nominations. 
Postal votes are permitted and available from Jakki Nobbs. (Jakki won't be at church on 1st or 8th May, so please contact her by phone or email for a ballot paper.) 
Thank God for those who have been willing to stand, and pray for the LT as they make decisions on how to proceed in the absence of a church secretary nomination.