Church & Activities‎ > ‎Bulletin‎ > ‎

Leadership Team

posted 30 May 2016, 09:36 by KBC Webservant

At the AGM Merid Desta, John Marshall and Steve Nobbs were elected as deacons and Andy North as elder. Please pray for the whole leadership team in the absence of a secretary, and that the new team will work well together to serve the membership of KBC.